skip navigation

2017-18 Division I College Committments

2017-18 Minnesota High School Division I Recruits

Name High School Year Pos. College
Ben Almquist Holy Family Catholic Senior F Wisconsin
Grant Anderson Wayzata Senior D Nebraska Omaha
Jake Boltmann Edina Sophomore D Minnesota
Bobby Brink Minnetonka Sophomore F Denver
Ben Brinkman Edina Junior D Minnesota
Bryce Brodzinski Blaine Junior F St. Cloud State
Ryder Donovan Duluth East Junior F North Dakota
Ethan Frisch Moorhead Junior D North Dakota
Jake Hale Minneapolis Junior F Minnesota Duluth
Ben Helgelson Hill-Murray Junior F Wisconsin
Jack Jensen Eden Prairie Junior F Minnesota
Mike Koster Chaska Junior D Minnesota
Shane LaVelle Chaska Sophomore F Wisconsin
Luke Loheit Minnetonka Senior F Minnesota Duluth
James Marooney Holy Family Catholic Senior D Ohio State
Christian Miller Greenway Sophomore D St. Cloud State
Dev McCabe St. Paul Academy Senior F Minnesota Duluth
Brady Meyer North Branch Junior F Minnesota Duluth
Blake McLaughlin Grand Rapids Senior F Minnesota
Jack Perbix Elk River Junior F Notre Dame
Garrett Pinoniemi Holy Family Catholic Sophomore F St. Cloud State
Carter Randklev Moorhead Senior F Arizona State
Jake Ratzloff Rosemount Sophomore D Minnesota
Colin Schmidt Wayzata Senior F Minnesota
Ben Troumbly Greenway Sophomore F St. Cloud State
Sam Walker Edina Senior F Minnesota
Brady Ziemer Holy Family Catholic Senior D St. Cloud State

Is a current high school player missing from our list? Email John Kelsey with any missing commitments. 

Most Popular

Moorhead's Jack Stetz (21) throws his arms up as he and his teammates celebrated the win. ] ANTHONY SOUFFLE • anthony.souffle@startribune.com