Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
L
Freeman Sports Arena, Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Freeman Sports Arena, Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Highland Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Hastings Civic Arena, Hastings
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
Shoreview Ice Arena, Shoreview
Final/OT
Thu Dec 20
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Roseville Skating Center, Roseville
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
T
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
W
FLAAA Sports Center, Forest Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Vadnais Sports Center, Vadnais Heights
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
St. Croix recreation center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Bielenberg Ice Arena, Woodbury
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL