Quantcast
skip navigation

Chisago Lakes

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 25, 2016

Chisago Lakes

2

Rosemount

8

Saturday November 26, 2016

Proctor

4

Chisago Lakes

1

Saturday December 03, 2016

Chisago Lakes

8

Legacy Christian

0

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Chisago Lakes

4

Mora-Milaca

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Chisago Lakes

4

Waconia

1

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Forest Lake

3

Chisago Lakes

2

Thursday December 22, 2016

Cambridge-Isanti

4

Chisago Lakes

1

Thursday December 29, 2016

Chisago Lakes

3

Minnehaha Academy

4

Friday December 30, 2016

Mankato East

3

Chisago Lakes

0

Saturday December 31, 2016

Simley

2

Chisago Lakes

5

Thursday January 05, 2017

Chisago Lakes

3

North Branch

2

Friday January 06, 2017

Chisago Lakes

5

Princeton

4

Saturday January 07, 2017

Sauk Rapids-Rice

2

Chisago Lakes

4

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Chisago Lakes

1

St. Paul Johnson

8

Thursday January 12, 2017

Chisago Lakes

4

Monticello

3

Saturday January 14, 2017

Buffalo

6

Chisago Lakes

1

Thursday January 19, 2017

St. Michael-Albertville

8

Chisago Lakes

1

Saturday January 21, 2017

Chisago Lakes

0

Rogers

6

Thursday January 26, 2017

Chisago Lakes

2

St. Francis

5

Saturday January 28, 2017

Chisago Lakes

3

Pine City Area

2

Thursday February 02, 2017

Monticello

4

Chisago Lakes

3

Saturday February 04, 2017

Chisago Lakes

2

Cambridge-Isanti

3

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Moose Lake Area

0

Chisago Lakes

14

Saturday February 11, 2017

Princeton

3

Chisago Lakes

5

Thursday February 16, 2017

North Branch

4

Chisago Lakes

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 5), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Waconia Ice Arena, Waconia
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 3), Blaine
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 3), Blaine
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 3), Blaine
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
Final/OT
Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Phalen Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Pine City Civic Center, Pine City
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
Final/OT
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
FINAL