Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 24
L
@ Edina
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
Litchfield Civic Arena, Litchfield
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
T
@ Orono
Orono Ice Arena, Long Lake
Final/OT
Tue Dec 5
W
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
St. Thomas Ice Arena, Mendota Heights
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
@ STMA
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Delano
Delano Area Sports Arena, Delano
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
Maple Grove Community Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Hockey For Life Classic, Dakotah! Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Dakotah Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Hodgins Berardo Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
Final/OT
Thu Jan 18
W
Thaler Sports Center, Minnetrista
FINAL
Tue Jan 23 -
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 1 -
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 8 -
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 13 -
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
St. Croix Rec Center, Stillwater
3:00 PM CST