Quantcast
skip navigation

Crookston

Regular Season 2010-2011

Thursday December 02, 2010

Crookston

1

Grand Forks Red River (N.D.)

6

Saturday December 04, 2010

Crookston

2

Brainerd

7

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Crookston

9

Kittson Central

0

Friday December 10, 2010

St. Paul Johnson

2

Crookston

2

Saturday December 11, 2010

Tartan

3

Crookston

0

Thursday December 16, 2010

Crookston

5

Superior (Wis.)

3

Saturday December 18, 2010

Crookston

1

Duluth Marshall

3

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Crookston

7

Park Rapids

2

Thursday December 23, 2010

East Grand Forks

2

Crookston

3

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Crookston

4

Hermantown

9

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Crookston

3

St. Louis Park

2

Thursday December 30, 2010

Marcus (Texas)

1

Crookston

7

Thursday January 06, 2011

Roseau

6

Crookston

1

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Crookston

0

Bemidji

6

Thursday January 13, 2011

Crookston

1

Thief River Falls

4

Saturday January 15, 2011

Warroad

3

Crookston

0

Tuesday January 18, 2011

Detroit Lakes

4

Crookston

6

Friday January 21, 2011

Fargo South/Shanley (N.D)

2

Crookston

5

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Crookston

1

Warroad

3

Friday January 28, 2011

Crookston

6

Red Lake Falls

2

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Crookston

2

East Grand Forks

2

Friday February 04, 2011

Thief River Falls

4

Crookston

1

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Park Rapids

2

Crookston

3

Friday February 11, 2011

Crookston

0

Lake of the Woods

0

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Red Lake Falls

0

Crookston

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 2
L
Purpur Arena, Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Hallock Ice Arena, Hallock
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
T
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
Final/OT
Sat Dec 11
L
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
Wessman Arena, Superior
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
W
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
Final/OT
Tue Dec 28
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
W
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Nymore Arena, Bemidji
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Cardin-Hunt Arena, Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
T
East Grand Forks Civic Center, East Grand Forks
Final/OT
Fri Feb 4
L
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
T
Baudette Arena, Baudette
Final/OT
Tue Feb 15
W
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL