Quantcast
skip navigation

Warroad

Regular Season 2010-2011

Friday December 03, 2010

Mound Westonka

3

Warroad

4

Saturday December 04, 2010

Orono

2

Warroad

9

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Warroad

1

Lake of the Woods

0

Friday December 10, 2010

Warroad

1

Hibbing/Chisholm

3

Saturday December 11, 2010

Warroad

3

Grand Rapids

8

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Bemidji

1

Warroad

0

Friday December 17, 2010

Warroad

0

East Grand Forks

3

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Warroad

5

Thief River Falls

2

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Grafton/Park River (N.D.)

2

Warroad

4

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Osseo

2

Warroad

7

Thursday December 30, 2010

Faribault

1

Warroad

7

Friday January 07, 2011

Warroad

2

St. Cloud Tech

1

Saturday January 08, 2011

Warroad

2

St. Cloud Cathedral

0

Thursday January 13, 2011

Roseau

1

Warroad

4

Saturday January 15, 2011

Warroad

3

Crookston

0

Thursday January 20, 2011

Thief River Falls

2

Warroad

1

Saturday January 22, 2011

Warroad

1

Moorhead

4

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Crookston

1

Warroad

3

Friday January 28, 2011

Duluth Marshall

5

Warroad

0

Saturday January 29, 2011

Duluth Central

2

Warroad

3

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Warroad

5

Roseau

4

Saturday February 05, 2011

East Grand Forks

1

Warroad

6

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Warroad

4

Grand Forks Central (N.D.)

1

Saturday February 12, 2011

Warroad

2

Bemidji

3

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Lake of the Woods

0

Warroad

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
Hibbing Memorial Ice Arena, Hibbing
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
East Grand Forks Civic Center, East Grand Forks
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
L
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
Final/OT
Sat Jan 22
L
Moorhead Sports Center, Moorhead
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena, Roseau
Final/OT
Sat Feb 5
W
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
Purpur Arena, Grand Forks, ND
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Regional Events Center, Bemidji
Final/OT
Tue Feb 15
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL