Quantcast
skip navigation

Park Rapids

Regular Season 2010-2011

Saturday December 04, 2010

East Grand Forks

11

Park Rapids

2

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Park Rapids

6

Greenway

4

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Park Rapids

5

Detroit Lakes

6

Thursday December 16, 2010

Park Rapids

7

Wadena-Deer Creek

1

Saturday December 18, 2010

Lake of the Woods

5

Park Rapids

1

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Crookston

7

Park Rapids

2

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Park Rapids

2

Henry Sibley

3

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Park Rapids

2

Greenway

1

Thursday December 30, 2010

Park Rapids

10

Kittson Central

2

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Northern Lakes

2

Park Rapids

2

Thursday January 06, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

2

Park Rapids

8

Saturday January 08, 2011

Kittson Central

1

Park Rapids

5

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Park Rapids

1

Thief River Falls

10

Thursday January 13, 2011

Wadena-Deer Creek

1

Park Rapids

7

Saturday January 15, 2011

Park Rapids

1

Red Lake Falls

5

Tuesday January 18, 2011

Park Rapids

6

Northern Lakes

3

Thursday January 20, 2011

Park Rapids

3

Prairie Centre

5

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Prairie Centre

3

Park Rapids

5

Thursday February 03, 2011

Red Lake Falls

4

Park Rapids

1

Saturday February 05, 2011

Greenway

1

Park Rapids

6

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Park Rapids

2

Crookston

3

Thursday February 10, 2011

Park Rapids

7

Bagley/Fosston

4

Saturday February 12, 2011

Park Rapids

9

Kittson Central

2

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Detroit Lakes

4

Park Rapids

2

Friday February 18, 2011

Park Rapids

0

Lake of the Woods

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 4
L
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Coleraine
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Freeman Sports Arena, Detroit Lakes
Final/OT
Thu Dec 16
W
Long Prairie Expo Arena, Long Prairie
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Walker Area Community Center, Walker
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
Final/OT
Wed Dec 29
W
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
T
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
Final/OT
Thu Jan 6
W
Walker Area Community Center, Walker
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
W
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Cardin-Hunt Arena, Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
Breezy Point Ice Arena, Breezy Point
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
L
Long Prairie Expo Arena, Long Prairie
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
Walker Area Community Center, Walker
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
W
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Hallock Ice Arena, Hallock
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
Ted O. Johnson Ice Arena, Park Rapids
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL