Quantcast
skip navigation

Bagley/Fosston

Regular Season 2010-2011

Friday November 26, 2010

Bagley/Fosston

1

Northern Lakes

8

Thursday December 02, 2010

Bagley/Fosston

4

Kittson Central

9

Friday December 03, 2010

Ely

5

Bagley/Fosston

7

Saturday December 04, 2010

Ely

7

Bagley/Fosston

3

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Red Lake Falls

10

Bagley/Fosston

2

Saturday December 11, 2010

Breckenridge/Wahpeton

9

Bagley/Fosston

0

Saturday December 18, 2010

Bagley/Fosston

1

Prairie Centre

10

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Bagley/Fosston

0

Kittson Central

4

Monday December 27, 2010

Bagley/Fosston

0

Northern Lakes

8

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Red Lake Falls

11

Bagley/Fosston

3

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Morris/Benson Area

4

Bagley/Fosston

2

Thursday January 06, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

2

Park Rapids

8

Saturday January 08, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

5

Ely

3

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

0

Lake of the Woods

14

Saturday January 15, 2011

Silver Bay

6

Bagley/Fosston

7

Tuesday January 18, 2011

Greenway

4

Bagley/Fosston

2

Saturday January 22, 2011

Prairie Centre

6

Bagley/Fosston

5

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

1

Red Lake Falls

10

Thursday January 27, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

2

Greenway

4

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Northern Lakes

3

Bagley/Fosston

1

Saturday February 05, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

3

Breckenridge/Wahpeton

3

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

0

Detroit Lakes

10

Thursday February 10, 2011

Park Rapids

7

Bagley/Fosston

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
L
Breezy Point Arena, Breezy Point
Final/OT
Thu Dec 2
L
Hallock Ice Arena, Hallock
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
Ely
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Ely
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Long Prairie Expo Arena, Long Prairie
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Hallock Ice Arena, Hallock
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
L
Breezy Point Arena, Breezy Point
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Breezy Point Arena, Breezy Point
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
Breezy Point Arena, Breezy Point
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
Walker Area Community Center, Walker
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Ely
Ely Ice Arena, Ely
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
Final/OT
Tue Jan 18
L
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
Final/OT
Tue Jan 25
L
Cardin-Hunt Arena, Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
L
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Coleraine
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
T
Stern Sports Arena, Wahpeton, ND
Final/OT
Tue Feb 8
L
Freeman Sports Arena, Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
L
Albert Kaiser Arena, Bagley
FINAL