Quantcast
skip navigation

Lake of the Woods

Regular Season 2010-2011

Friday December 03, 2010

Orono

2

Lake of the Woods

3

Saturday December 04, 2010

Mound Westonka

1

Lake of the Woods

1

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Warroad

1

Lake of the Woods

0

Saturday December 11, 2010

Lake of the Woods

2

East Grand Forks

4

Tuesday December 14, 2010

International Falls

1

Lake of the Woods

5

Saturday December 18, 2010

Lake of the Woods

5

Park Rapids

1

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Alexandria

4

Lake of the Woods

3

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Lake of the Woods

1

Roseau

5

Thursday December 30, 2010

Mandan (N.D.)

1

Lake of the Woods

5

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Red Lake Falls

1

Lake of the Woods

3

Friday January 07, 2011

Lake of the Woods

4

St. Paul Como Park

0

Saturday January 08, 2011

Lake of the Woods

1

St. Paul Johnson

2

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Bagley/Fosston

0

Lake of the Woods

14

Friday January 14, 2011

Lake of the Woods

1

Proctor

1

Saturday January 15, 2011

Lake of the Woods

5

Greenway

0

Friday January 21, 2011

Lake of the Woods

6

Red Lake Falls

2

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Kittson Central

1

Lake of the Woods

7

Saturday January 29, 2011

Lake of the Woods

7

Eveleth-Gilbert

3

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Thief River Falls

1

Lake of the Woods

2

Thursday February 03, 2011

Lake of the Woods

5

Kittson Central

0

Saturday February 05, 2011

Silver Bay

0

Lake of the Woods

3

Thursday February 10, 2011

Lake of the Woods

3

International Falls

2

Friday February 11, 2011

Crookston

0

Lake of the Woods

0

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Lake of the Woods

0

Warroad

4

Friday February 18, 2011

Park Rapids

0

Lake of the Woods

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
Final/OT
Sat Dec 4
T
Baudette Arena, Baudette
Final/OT
Tue Dec 7
L
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
East Grand Forks Civic Center, East Grand Forks
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Walker Area Community Center, Walker
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Roseau Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
Roseau Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
State Fairgrounds Coliseum, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Phalen Ice Arena, St. Paul
Final/OT
Tue Jan 11
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
T
Proctor Arena, Proctor
Final/OT
Sat Jan 15
W
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Coleraine
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
Cardin-Hunt Arena, Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
Hallock Ice Arena, Hallock
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
W
Bronco Arena, International Falls
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
T
Baudette Arena, Baudette
Final/OT
Tue Feb 15
L
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
Baudette Arena, Baudette
FINAL