Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
L
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Bemidji Community Arena, Bemidji
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
Final/OT
Thu Dec 29
T
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
Final/OT
Tue Jan 3
W
Bernick's Ice Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Tue Jan 10
L
Sauk Centre Civic Arena, Sauk Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
Burich Arena, Hutchinson
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
Final/OT
Thu Jan 19
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Brooklyn Park Community Center, Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Ice Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
T
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT