skip navigation

    Class 2A Bracket

    Third Place Game


    Class 2A News

    Ted Cheesebrough named new Henry Sibley boys' hockey coach

    By David La Vaque 05/15/2019, 9:15am CDT

    Cheesebrough most recently served as a Centennial assistant coach, helping the Cougars to three Class 2A state tournament appearances.


    Trent Eigner named St. Thomas Academy head coach

    By David La Vaque, Star Tribune 05/08/2019, 9:15am CDT

    Eigner led Lakeville North to an undefeated 2014-15 season and the Class 2A state title.

    Bryce Brodzinski of Blaine honored as Mr. Hockey

    By Star Tribune 03/10/2019, 1:45pm CDT

    Goaltender Charlie Glockner of Minnesota received the Frank Brimsek Award.

    1 Comment

    The MN Boys' Hockey poll is for entertainment purposes only.

    State Tournament Stats