Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 21
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
@ Delano
Delano Area Sports Arena, Delano
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
T
Final/OT
Thu Dec 17
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel (Saints Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
Final/OT
Mon Dec 28
L
@ Breck
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
T
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
Final/OT
Tue Jan 5
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
T
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
Final/OT
Thu Jan 28
W
Richfield Ice Arena, Richfield
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
Final/OT
Thu Feb 4
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL