Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 21
L
Bernick's Ice Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Tue Nov 24
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
Final/OT
Fri Nov 27
L
Bielenberg Ice Arena, Woodbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Bielenberg Ice Arena, Woodbury
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
Final/OT
Tue Dec 8
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
Champlin Ice Forum
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena (South Campus), Minneapolis
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 2), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 2), Blaine
Final/OT
Wed Dec 30
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 2), Blaine
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Mon Feb 1
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
Final/OT
Thu Feb 11
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL