Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
@ Tartan
Tartan Arena
In Progress
Sat Dec 12
W
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
L
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Phalen Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
L
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Doug Woog Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 5
W
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 7 -
@ Henry Sibley (0-2-0)
West Saint Paul Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
Doug Woog Arena
1:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 12 -
Doug Woog Arena
5:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 14 -
@ Mahtomedi (2-2-0)
White Bear Lake Sports Center
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
Waconia (1-6-1)
Doug Woog Arena
1:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 21 -
@ N. St. Paul (1-4-0)
Polar Arena
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 26
W
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing, MN
FINAL
Thu Jan 28 -
Henry Sibley (0-2-0)
Doug Woog Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Rochester Rec Center
1:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 2 -
SPA/MPA (0-1-0)
Doug Woog Arena
5:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 4
L
Doug Woog Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Simley (1-3-0)
Vets Ice Arena/ IGH
5:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 9 -
N. St. Paul (1-4-0)
Doug Woog Arena
5:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 11 -
@ Hastings (2-2-0)
Hastings Civic Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Tartan (21-3-0)
10:00 AM CST