Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1 -
@ Breck (4-1-0)
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
5:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 17
L
Victoria Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 28 -
@ Stillwater (11-3-1)
St. Louis Park Rec Center
10:00 AM CST
Wed Dec 30
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
@ Delano
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
Litchfield Civic Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
In Progress
Tue Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Stillwater (11-3-1)
St. Croix Rec Center
5:30 PM CST