Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
L
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
T
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
Final/OT
Thu Dec 8
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
@ Delano
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Heritage Sports Center, Duluth
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Vadnais Sports Center, Vadnais Heights
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ STMA
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
Proctor Arena, Proctor
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Cloquet Area Recreation Center, Cloquet
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
St. Croix Valley Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Wessman Arena, Superior, Wis.
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Bemidji Community Arena, Bemidji
Final/OT
Tue Feb 14
W
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
Hibbing Memorial Ice Arena, Hibbing
FINAL