Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26
L
Vadnais Sports Center, Vadnais Heights
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
T
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
Final/OT
Thu Dec 8
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Pagel Activity Center, Minnetonka
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Moorhead Sports Center, Moorhead
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Schawn Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
Final/OT
Sat Dec 31
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
Burnsville Ice Center, Burnsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL