Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Bemidji Community Arena, Bemidji
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Moorhead Sports Center, Moorhead
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
@ STMA
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
Final/OT
Thu Dec 29
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
@ Breck
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Champlin Ice Forum, Champlin
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL