Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Final/OT
Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
T
Final/OT
Thu Dec 28
L
Final/OT
Fri Dec 29
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
@ Chaska
Final/OT
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
T
Final/OT