Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 25
W
Sauk Centre Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Nov 28 -
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 2
W
Sauk Rapids - Arena East
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
@ Rogers
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Granite City Showcase, Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
T
- Granite City Showcase, Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
Final/OT
Sat Dec 30
W
Granite City Showcase, Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton MN
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
Final/OT
Tue Jan 16
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
T
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Tue Jan 30
L
Litchfield Civic Arena, Litchfield
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
Bernick's Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
FINAL