Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 25
L
Hasse Arena, Lakeville
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Pagel Activity Center, Minnetonka
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Apple Valley
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Hockey For Life Classic, Dakotah! Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
L
Hockey For Life Classic, Dakotah! Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Hockey For Life Classic, Dakotah! Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Burnsville Ice Center, Burnsville
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
Apple Valley Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Ames Arena, Lakeville
Final/OT
Tue Jan 23
L
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
Heritage Center - Sill Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Rosemount Community Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena, Farmington
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL