Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Waconia ice arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Waconia
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
St. Louis Park
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
@ Orono
orono
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
new hope
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Le Sueur
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
waconia
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
waconia
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Waconia City Ice arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Hutchinson
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
@ Delano
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Chaska CC
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL