Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
@ Tartan
Tartan Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Crookston Sports Center
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
T
Huck Olson Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
L
Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 20 -
Waconia City Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
2:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
Schwan's Cup Silver, National Sports Center - Rink 4
5:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 3 -
Isanti Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 10 -
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
Polar Arena, North St. Paul
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Parade Ice Garden
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Graham Arena Complex
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
@ Breck
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 7 -
Shakopee Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Delano
Delano Area Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST