Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
W
Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
T
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
L
Bemidji Community Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
T
Buffalo Civic Center
Final/OT
Thu Dec 27
W
Hilltopper Holiday Classic, Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Hilltopper Holiday Classic, Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Hilltopper Holiday Classic, Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Essentia Health Sports Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 17
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Chisago Lakes Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Chisago Lakes Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 2
W
East Bethel Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
T
Buffalo Civic Center
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Rogers
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL