Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
W
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Elk River Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
Centennial High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Holiday Classic, Braemer Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Edina
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
L
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
@ Anoka
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
The Tradition at the Park, St. Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
St Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
The Tradition at the Park, St. Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Andover Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Elk River Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 15
W
Fogerty Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Maple Grove Community Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 24 -
Elk River Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Elk River Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
Elk River Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 7 -
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Elk River Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 14 -
New Hope Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
Elk River Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST