Quantcast
skip navigation
February
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 30
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
Maple Grove Community Center, Maple Grove
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
Schwan Super Rink, Blaine
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Richfield Ice Arena, Richfield
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
Moorhead Sports Center, Moorhead
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
Fogerty Arena, Blaine
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL