Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
W
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Blake
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
W
@ STMA
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
L
Final/OT
Tue Dec 28
W
MARS Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
T
MARS Lakeview Arena, Duluth
Final/OT
Tue Jan 4
W
Waconia Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
Final/OT
Thu Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
@ Orono
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
Final/OT
Tue Feb 8
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
FINAL