Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27
W
Thaler Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Mound-Westonka
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
Thaler Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Granite City Hockey Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
W
Granite City Hockey Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
Granite City Hockey Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
T
Thaler Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Jan 7
W
Holy Family Catholic HS - Diethelm Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
Hopkins Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
Thaler Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 19
W
@ Orono
Pond Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
L
Pond Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
@ Delano
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
Mound - Thayer Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Thaler Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
@ Delano
Final/OT
Thu Feb 10
L
Thaler Sports Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
@ Orono
FINAL