Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Delano
Delano Area Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Fri Dec 13 -
Buffalo Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 19 -
@ Chaska
Chaska Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
@ STMA
Albertville Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Buffalo Civic Center - Varsity in New Rink
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
Pagel Ice Arena, Minnetonka
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Plymouth Ice Center
2:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
Buffalo Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 -
Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Buffalo Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
Eden Prairie Community Center
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
Buffalo Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Edina
Braemar Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
@ Blake
Blake Ice Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST