Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 3
L
Richfield
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
PIC-C
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
Richfield Ice Arena, Richfield
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
L
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Graham Arena, Rochester
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Graham Arena, Rochester
Final/OT
Wed Dec 30
L
Graham Arena, Rochester
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
Polar Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
L
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
L
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
St Croix Valley Rec. Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Tartan
Tartan Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
@ Simley
Veterans Memorial CC, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Richfield Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
St.Thomas Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Aldrich Arena, Maplewood
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
Drake Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
Wakota Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
@ STMA
FINAL