Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
Proctor Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
Hermantown Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Ely
Ely Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 21
L
Hibbing Memorial Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
Heritage Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
L
Eveleth Hippodrome
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
Rukavina Arena, Silver Bay
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Hallett Community Center
Final/OT
Mon Feb 1
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
T
Ely
Lake County Arena
Final/OT
Thu Feb 11
L
Lake County Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
T
Bay Area Civic Center, Ashland, WI
Final/OT
Thu Feb 18
L
Riverside
FINAL