Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 3
W
Hopkins Pavilion
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
T
Rogers Activity Center
Final/OT
Mon Dec 28
W
Champlin Ice Forum
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
Champlin Ice Forum
FINAL
Fri Jan 1
W
@ Orono
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
T
Final/OT
Sat Jan 9
L
Duluth Heritage Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
Buffalo Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
Plymouth Ice Center - C
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
T
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Sat Jan 23
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
L
Princeton Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 28
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
W
@ STMA
FINAL