Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
L
East Grand Forks
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
The Huck
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Richfield
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
L
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
@ Delano
Delano
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ Rogers
Rogers
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Super Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Fogerty
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
@ Breck
Breck
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
MAC
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
St.Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Hermantown
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Plymouth
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Brooklyn Park
FINAL