Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Waconia Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Waconia
Final/OT
Sat Nov 30
L
Thaler Sports Center, Mound
Final/OT
Tue Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
@ Delano
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Orono (2-1-1)
5:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 26
W
Coleraine Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Greenway (0-1-0)
Coleraine Ice Arena
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 28 -
@ St. Paul Johnson (2-2-1)
Coleraine Ice Arena
11:00 AM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
Litch/DC JV (0-5-0)
5:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
@ Holy Family (3-2-1)
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 14
L
Waconia City Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Thaler Sports Center, Mound
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
12:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 21
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 6 -
@ New Ulm (0-1-0)
5:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 11
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Hutchinson (1-3-0)
5:00 PM CST