Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 2 -
Waconia City Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 2 -
Worthington Hockey Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Windom Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 7 -
Marshall Red Baron Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 9 -
Windom Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
Windom Arena
TBD
Tue Dec 14 -
Luverne High School
7:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 16 -
Redwood Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
Windom Arena
3:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 20 -
Fairmont-Martin County Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 28 -
Exchange Arena - Little Falls Holiday Tournament
3:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 29 -
Little Falls, MN - Exchange Arena
5:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 30 -
Exchange Arena - Little Falls Holiday Tournament
7:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 3 -
Windom Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 6 -
Windom Arena
7:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 10 -
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 13 -
Windom Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
TBD
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Rochester Graham Arena - #1
1:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18 -
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 20 -
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 21 -
@ Waseca
Waseca Community Arena
7:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 24 -
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 4 -
New Ulm Civic Center
7:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 7 -
Windom, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
LeSueur Community Center
TBD