Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 2 -
Plymouth Arena and Pool/Lifetime Fitness
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Litchfield Civic Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 7 -
Hopkins Pavilion
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Richfield Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
Richfield Ice Arena
5:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 27 -
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 4 -
@ Breck
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 6 -
Waconia City Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 13 -
Mound - Thaler Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Hutchinson-Burich Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 20 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Richfield Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 27 -
Chaska Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Delano
Delano Area Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 31 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 4 -
Chaska Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 8 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 10 -
Richfield Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
New Hope Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 17 -
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Arena
7:00 PM CST