Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 30 -
Gustafson Phalen Arena, Walsh Street, Saint Paul, MN, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Phalen Arena
3:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
Crookson Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Hallock Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14 -
Phalen Arena
6:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
West St. Paul Arena
6:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
@ Simley
Vets Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 4 -
TRIA Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
Phalen Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 14 -
Red Lake Falls Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Lake of the Woods High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18 -
Red Wing Prairie Island Arena
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Polar Arena
6:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 25 -
Phalen Arena
6:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Phalen Arena
1:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 1 -
National Sports Center
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 4 -
Phalen Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
Phalen Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 8 -
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
Phalen Arena
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Phalen Arena
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
Phalen Arena
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Phalen Arena
6:00 PM CST