Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 30 -
Brainerd - Essentia Health Sports Center
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Buffalo Civic Center
2:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 17 -
Bemidji Community Arena
6:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
St. Cloud - MAC Arena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
Buffalo Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 6 -
Plymouth Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ STMA
St. Michael Albertville Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 13 -
Buffalo Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Edina
Braemar Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 20 -
Buffalo Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Buffalo Civic Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 27 -
Buffalo Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Buffalo Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 3 -
Buffalo Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
Minnetonka H.S.
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 8 -
Buffalo, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 10 -
Buffalo Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 17 -
Pagel Activity Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Buffalo Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST