Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26 -
Hodgins-Berardo Arena (Coleraine)
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 3 -
St. Louis Park Recreation Center
8:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
Plymouth Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Hermantown High School
1:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
Mahtomedi - St. Croix Rec Center
3:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
Highland Ice Arena
7:15 PM CST
Wed Dec 29 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
TBD
Thu Dec 30 -
Hermantown Arena
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
Hermantown Arena
3:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 14 -
St. Cloud - MAC Arena
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Hermantown Arena
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 27 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
3:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 3 -
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 8 -
MECC
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
Hermantown Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Hermantown
3:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
IRA Civic Center
7:00 PM CST