Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
Exchange Arena, Little Falls
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
Bemidji Community Arena, Bemidji
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Sterns Sports Arena, Wahpeton
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
Fergus Falls Community Arena, Fergus Falls
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
T
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
Final/OT
Tue Jan 3
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Willmar Civic Center, Willmar
Final/OT
Thu Jan 12
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
River Lakes Civic Arena, Richmond
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
Final/OT
Tue Jan 31
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
T
Runestone Community Center, Alexandria
Final/OT
Mon Feb 6
W
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Bernick's Ice Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
Sports Arena East, Sauk Rapids
Final/OT