Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26
L
Polar Arena, North St. Paul
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Phalen Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
Final/OT
Thu Dec 29
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Schwan Super Rink, Blaine
Final/OT
Tue Jan 10
L
Ice Forum at Champlin, Champlin
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
Brooklyn Park Community Center, Brooklyn Park
Final/OT
Sat Jan 14
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
Final/OT
Thu Jan 19
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
Final/OT
Thu Jan 26
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Breezy Point Ice Arena, Breezy Point
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
Final/OT
Mon Feb 6
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink No. 5), Blaine
FINAL