Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 3
T
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
Final/OT
Wed Dec 7
W
Richfield Ice Arena, Richfield
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
T
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
Final/OT
Thu Dec 22
L
Pagel Activity Center, Minnetonka
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink No. 4), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink No. 4), Blaine
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink No. 4), Blaine
Final/OT
Thu Jan 5
W
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Shoreview Ice Arena, Shoreview
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
Vadnais Heights Sports Complex, Vadnais Heights
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
Final/OT
Sat Jan 21
W
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
Highland Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Roseville Skating Center, Roseville
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Bielenberg Ice Arena, Woodbury
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
St. Croix Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
Hastings Civic Arena, Hastings
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Stillwater High School, Stillwater
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
FLAAA Sports Center, Forest Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL