Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 22
L
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
Final/OT
Thu Dec 4
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
Ice Forum at Champlin, Champlin
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
L
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
Final/OT
Thu Dec 18
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
L
Schwan Cup Silver Division, Schwan Super (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
Schwan Cup Silver Division, Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Wed Dec 31
L
Schwan Cup Silver Division, Schwan Super Rink (Rink 4), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
Final/OT
Sat Jan 10
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
T
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
Final/OT
Thu Jan 15
L
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
L
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
L
@ Breck
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena, Golden Valley
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Hermantown Arena, Hermantown
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel (Saints Arena)
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL