Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 22
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
Final/OT
Sat Dec 6
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
L
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
W
Brooklyn Park Community Center, Brooklyn Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
Coon Rapids Ice Center, Coon Rapids
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
W
Hockeytown Holiday Classic, The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
W
Hockeytown Holiday Classic, The Gardens, Warroad
Final/OT
Wed Dec 31
W
Hockeytown Holiday Classic, The Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
T
Schwan Super Rink, Blaine
Final/OT
Tue Jan 13
T
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
Final/OT
Thu Jan 15
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
Fogerty Arena, Blaine
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena, Blaine
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
L
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Andover Community Center, Andover
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
W
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
Maple Grove Community Center, Maple Grove
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL