Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 22
L
Coon Rapids Ice Center, Coon Rapids
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
St. Croix Valley Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
Final/OT
Thu Dec 18
T
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
Final/OT
Sat Dec 20
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
Vadnais Sports Center, Vadnais Heights
Final/OT
Tue Dec 30
L
@ Tartan
Tartan Arena, Oakdale
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
T
Highland Arena, St. Paul
Final/OT
Sat Jan 10
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
Final/OT
Thu Jan 22
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
Vadnais Sports Center, Vadnais Heights
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
FLAAA Sports Center, Forest Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
T
Bielenberg Ice Arena, Woodbury
Final/OT
Thu Feb 5
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
Hastings Civic Arena, Hastings
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
Roseville Skating Center, Roseville
FINAL