Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 22
L
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Fri Nov 28
L
Blake School, Hopkins
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
W
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
W
@ Orono
Orono Ice Arena, Long Lake
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
L
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
W
Schwan Cup Bronze Division, Schwan Super Rink (Rink 1), Blaine
Final/OT
Tue Dec 30
L
@ STMA
Schwan Cup Bronze Division, Schwan Super Rink (Rink 1), Blaine
FINAL
Wed Dec 31
L
Schwan Cup Bronze Division, Schwan Super Rink (Rink 1), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
L
Bloomington Ice Garden, Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
L
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
L
Richfield Ice Arena, Richfield
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
Heritage Sports Center, Duluth
Final/OT
Tue Jan 20
L
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
T
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
Final/OT
Sat Jan 24
W
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
L
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Graham Arena, Rochester
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
Final/OT
Wed Feb 4
W
Drake Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
St. Croix Valley Recreation Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
@ Breck
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena, Golden Valley
FINAL