Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 29
L
Victoria Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
W
Final/OT
Tue Dec 16
W
St. Louis Park Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
St. Louis Park Recreation Center
FINAL
Wed Dec 31
L
St. Louis Park Recreation Center (East Rink)
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
T
FINAL
Tue Jan 20 -
@ Waconia (1-7-0)
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
@ Delano
FINAL