skip navigation

Great 8 rosters announced

03/23/2011, 1:01am CDT
By staff reports

Archibald, LaBate, Seeler among elite seniors to be showcased April 1-3 at Wakota Arena

Josh Archibald

Forwards Josh Archibald of Brainerd and Joseph LaBate of Holy Angels and defenseman Nick Seeler of Eden Prairie are among the seniors who will play in the annual Ted Brill Great 8 High School Hockey Festival April 1-3 at Wakota Arena in South St. Paul.

The tournament consists of a team of Class A and AA players from each of the Minnesota State High School League's eight sections.

Top players from the Great 8 will be selected to participate in the CCM Minnesota HIgh School Hockey National Invitational April 14-17 in Plymouth.

Featured Articles

Tag(s): All Articles  High Performance  Breaking News  Ted Brill Great 8  Section 8A/8AA  Section 5A/5AA  Section 4A/4AA  Section 2A/2AA  Section 3A/3AA  Section 6A/6AA  Section 7A/7AA  Section 1A/1AA