Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
W
Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
Saint Croix Recreation Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Delano
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Plymouth Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
W
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
W
Schwan's Super Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Schwan's Super Rink 3
Final/OT
Wed Dec 28
W
Schwan's Super Rink 4
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Warner Coliseum
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
Phalen Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Feb 7
W
Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 11
W
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
T
Shattuck-Saint Mary's
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
@ Blake
The Blake School Ice Arena
FINAL