Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 28
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
Burich Arena, Hutchinson
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Hutchinson
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Hutchinson-Burich Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Saint Michael Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
@ Orono
Orono Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
@ Delano
FINAL
Fri Feb 17 -
5:00 PM CST